June 19, 2006
New Persephone clues
A few different folks wrote in to alert us to the new Persephone stuff, but Allison was first. Thanks, Allison!
So, check out the new image on the persephone.thehansofoundation.org page. Note the first letter of each item in the picture. You can make a word with those that is a password on the Life Extension Project page on the Hanso site (look for a hyperlink in the word "mortality"). If you just want the password, see Allison's comment below or highlight this hidden text: the password is recluse
When you enter that password, you get some info from Persephone, and then later she'll ask for the last name of the director of the VIK institute. This was revealed earlier in one of the letters Persephone showed us, (and mentioned in the latest DJ Dan podcast) so if you remember it from there, great. If not, it's (highlight to see): Zander.
Be prepared -- once you go through this step the Hanso site will no longer be accessible to you, so make sure you see whatever else you want to see first...
Movable Type 4.1

this video popped up on monster.com but was shortly deleted and thanks to lostisland on youtube it is saved. the link is here http://youtube.com/watch?v=3adKKUznwTs&search=rachel%20blake
and I think the video proves that she is persephone. Any else think this to?
and I think thanks to thelostexperienceclues site we think these videos are a three part story.
new dj dan ad/videocast (mostly ad) on retrievers of truth site through www.broadbandstories.com
perspehone appears!
upside down on her site
once you do the new stuff over on the hanso site which shuts it down.
weird static and music box music on it
then she speaks
Now that the Hanso site is shut down, if you look at the source code, you will see a link for http://www.rachelblake.com/, and if you follow this link, and when you click on the link for "Copenhagen Denmark" (under the extra info box), you get a flash on your screen. Can anyone get a good look at this flash? Could it be a new clue?
you cant get in anymore
hanso site states tht its been hacked and there is no access until the investigation is finished.
within the page source this website is givin
http://www.rachelblake.com/
please forgive me, im posting as i discover. i looked up rachel blake on google and heres something interesting.
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0086697/
NOTE: born in austrailia, cood jus be a quincadence, and this actress has nothing to do with it, im not sure yet.
The persephone.thehandofoundation.org its being updated no more pic. Its flashing faces with music its almost babiesh. Well it looks like faces to me.
I guess we finally found out what the term "Rachel" in the flash codes meant.